Jenn Bosser

CEcD, President & CEO

Leads the overall strategy and management of the organization through engagement with public and private sector leadership for the cultivation of jobs and investment in Iredell County.

704-663-1898 Ext. 3
jenn@iredelledc.com

Carrie Holder

Operations Manager

Manages the day to day operations, investor relations, and the organization’s programs and events.

704-663-1898 Ext. 1
carrie@iredelledc.com

Matthew Pierce

Existing Industry Manager

Leads our efforts to retain and expand existing business and leads our Small Business Ombudsman program.

704-663-1898 Ext. 6
matthew@iredelledc.com

Jessica Stewart

Director Community Development

Leads our workforce, marketing, and communication efforts. Jessica manages all workforce development initiatives and works closely with community partners to align business and education.

704-663-1898 Ext. 5
jessica@iredelledc.com

Lisa Taylor

Project Manager

Manages requests for information, building and site searches, and research requests for existing and incoming projects.

704-663-1898 Ext. 2
lisa@iredelledc.com

Chris Younger

Vice President, Business Development

Leads our incoming business development and product development efforts of industrial and commercial property.

704-663-1898 Ext. 4
chris@iredelledc.com

Contact Us

 

Connect with ICEDC

500 S. Main St., Suite 449
Mooresville, NC 28115

116 N. Center Street
Statesville, NC 28677

Phone: 704-663-1898
Email: info@iredelledc.com