JB

Jenn Bosser

President & CEO

704-663-1898 Ext. 3
jenn@iredelledc.com

CH

Carrie Holder

Operations Manager

704-663-1898 Ext. 1
carrie@iredelledc.com

MP

Matthew Pierce

Existing Industry Manager

704-663-1898 Ext. 6
matthew@iredelledc.com

JS

Jessica Stewart

Workforce, Marketing & Public Relations, Director

704-663-1898 Ext. 5
jessica@iredelledc.com

LT

Lisa Taylor

Project Manager

704-663-1898 Ext. 2
lisa@iredelledc.com

CY

Chris Younger

Vice President, Business Development

704-663-1898 Ext. 4
chris@iredelledc.com

Contact Us

 

Connect with ICEDC

500 S. Main St., Suite 449
Mooresville, NC 28115

116 N. Center Street
Statesville, NC 28677

Phone: 704-663-1898
Email: info@iredelledc.com